Newsletter Update!!

Revamped Newsletter with Bigger, Badder Updates!

As we continue to grow and continue to be Loud, will always appreciate you for taking 5-10min of your day to read what I have to say, thank you!

This week I encourage you to focus on your plan not the plan of the media or others, your wealth is not their wealth!

First things first, I owe you a big apology for last week's newsletter hiccup. My damn internet decided to take a nosedive—second time in two weeks, can you believe that? But I'm back, and I've got some serious game-changing updates heading your way, starting next week. So get ready to dive into some fresh, spicy content that'll set your financial goals on fire!

I want you to have it all. I want you to soak up every ounce of knowledge, get behind the scenes of what's happening in my world, from my badass family to the folks I support. This newsletter's about to level up, and I'm pumped to bring you along for the ride.

Don't worry, we're keeping the education section intact. It's our backbone, and it's staying put. But hold on to your seats, folks, 'cause we're juicing this baby up with a vetted resource section. Get ready to feast your eyes on some of the most kickass services and businesses I've personally vetted and vouch for.

And hell, you know what? We're throwing in a monthly spotlight on Black Mammoth's services. It's about time I shed some light on the amazing services we provide.

Oh, and we can't forget about my family. Y'all have been digging those juicy family updates, so I'm cranking it up a notch. We're bringing you more real talk straight from the trenches of our wrestling matches and the daily grind of building this family business.

Now, let's talk rewards. We're introducing a badass referral program, folks! That's right. It's time to spread the word and help this community grow even bigger and badder. Get your people on board, and we've got some sweet surprises lined up for you. Social media shout-outs, epic Black Mammoth shakers, sweet discounts on services, and that's just the beginning!

But wait, there's more! You hit certain milestones, and we're dishing out some serious treats. One referral gets you a shout-out blast. Hit 14, and you've got our exclusive Black Mammoth shaker on the way. 22 referrals? Boom, 22% off all our mind-blowing services. And the perks just keep getting sweeter from there!

You know what? I want your feedback. We're all about learning from the gritty lessons and embracing the failures. So I'll be shooting out a survey this afternoon, just four simple questions to make this newsletter a goddamn masterpiece. What do you want more of? Weekly or bi-weekly? Where am I hitting the bull's eye, and where am I missing the mark?

Appreciate you all, and stay tuned for some crazy shit ahead! You know I've got your back.

Next Week’s Issue

We will be back with the new revamped look/feel, this week we will focus on Holiday’s Prep!

#NoBSWealth Clip of The Week

Cannot wait until next week or just want more, check out our podcast @nobswealth and catch us on Youtube. You can always follow me on Instagram and Twitter as well! Or just email me, [email protected].

Most importantly come check out our Website and give us some feedback. Make sure to subscribe to this newsletter and if you are wanting time to chat with me 1on1 you can schedule that here!

Reply

or to participate.