Newsletter Community Update

No Bullshit is Coming!

Over 2 years?!!?!

It has been over 2 years since I started “Own Your Money Mindset” newsletter, a lot of you have been here since the beginning and I thank you! As time goes on, we all need to grow and adapt to what the PEOPLE want. You the PEOPLE mean the world to me so, we are going to grow and adapt a wee bit.

Name Change

From “Own Your Money Mindset” to “No B$ Money Mindset”
This change will allow me to integrate more of the podcast content as well as I want you to get real with yourself and a bring a no bullshit approach to your money!

WHY?!

Bringing you no bullshit content about money, business and my family, truly brings me joy. I do believe we are all just one big family! The problem that I see is the need for more in-depth (in the weeds) content plus more “in the news” content, that doesn’t have to be a long newsletter but a quick email, this is what I have heard you are wanting so it’s time to deliver it.


Who?

Some content will be for all but this new type of content will only be for those that are engaged, communicating and wanting to learn more. Luckily my system can track how often you open emails and read them, thus to start I will be offering “Premium” subscriptions to those that have been engaged with at least 35% of my content. (Premium says paid, ($1200 annually) it’s actually free because I don’t want to make money directly from the newsletter). If you find yourself not getting a premium subscription today and you want the exclusive content, just reach out to me I can add you manually.

What?

What about the rest of us? Well you still will receive my biweekly newsletters, email about podcast episodes, however you will not have access to the exclusive in-depth emails/articles, as well as some content in the newsletter.

Is this fair? I believe so, your engagement is what allows me to continue and bring you more content, if you are not engaged should you get access to everything that other’s who are engaged get? This is a relationship, two way street.

Schedule

Each week, you will receive at least one email with exclusive content, this may range from an in-depth analysis of what stupid policy got passed and how it affects you, to a quick synopsis of an article that is in the news that you may have questions about. Plus regular newsletter every other week and weekly podcast email. There then will be an email every so often that will be joint with one of my vetted partners, which you can learn more about them here.

These changes are for YOU, to bring YOU, more content that is designed to hit you when you need it the most. Please communicate what you want to know more of, I know we all do our own research but I want to be your source for the no bullshit of whatever you are wanting to learn. So if you have topics or specific concepts, ideas/questions, let me know!

Subscribe to Premium Membership to read the rest.

Become a paying subscriber of Premium Membership to get access to this post and other subscriber-only content.

Already a paying subscriber? Sign In

Reply

or to participate.